top of page

All the announcements from PlayStation’s State Of Play

Sony's State of Play presentation featured several game announcements, trailers, and release dates.

"Crash Bandicoot: It's About Time" is getting an upgrade on March 12th for Playstation 5 that comes with faster loading and 3D audio. The “Final Fantasy VII” remake will also get an upgrade with “Final Fantasy VII Intergrade” on June 11th that will offer faster loading, better lighting and textures, and a choice between graphics and performance mode.

“Oddworld Soulstorm” will finally be here on April 6th and will be free for PlayStation Plus members (if you have a PS5). "Knockout City" arrives May 21st and "Deathloop" and "Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach" will be here later in 2021. See some of the "first-look" trailers below:

Crash Bandicoot: It’s About Time for PS5


Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach

Kena: Bridge of Spirits

Knockout City

Oddworld: Soulstorm



bottom of page